Our staff

OUR STAFF

Kyiv, Ukraine

Country Director in Ukraine

Halyna Skipalska, halyna.skipalska@healthright.org

Chief Accountant

Oksana Motlych-Bielova, Oksana.Motlych-Bielova@healthright.org

Deputy Programs Associate

Kateryna Maksymenko, kateryna.maksymenko@healthright.org

Administrative Manager

Tetiana Alve, tetiana.alve@healthright.org

National GBV Coordinator

Olga Veselovska, olga.veselovska@healthright.org

National Coordinator, UNICEF

Oksana Nesterova, oksana.nesterova@healthright.org

Coordinator, Shelters Component

Victoria Yalovska, victoria.yalovska@healthright.org

Coordinator, Mobile Teams

Natalia Tsvetkovanataliia.tsvietkova@healthright.org

Acting Project Coordinator, HRC

Oksana Safronova, safronova_oksana@ukr.net

Program Assistant / Translator

Svitlana Panteleieva, svitla.panteleieva@healthright.org

Accountant

Tetiana Yarotska, tetiana.yarotska@healthright.org

Accountant

Tetiana Korniyenko, Tetiana.Korniyenko@healthright.org

Manager HealthRight’s Service Center 

Ludmila Sabadash, liudmyla.sabadash@ukr.net  

Manager, Halfway House in Kyiv

Iryna Belogolovko, irina.belogolovko@gmail.com

WORLDWIDE STAFF

New York, USA

Program Director – Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Theresa Castillo, theresa.castillo@healthright.org