Our staff

OUR STAFF

Kyiv, Ukraine

Country Director in Ukraine

Halyna Skipalska, halyna.skipalska@healthright.org

Chief Accountant

Oksana Motlych-Bielova, Oksana.Motlych-Bielova@healthright.org

Deputy Programs Associate/National GBV Consultant

Olga Veselovska, olga.veselovska@healthright.org

Administrative Manager

Tetiana Alve, tetiana.alve@healthright.org

Projects Coordinator, UNICEF

Anna Saienko, anna.saienko@healthright.org 

Coordinator, Shelters Component

Victoria Yalovska, victoria.yalovska@healthright.org

Coordinator, Mobile Teams

Natalia Tsvetkovanataliia.tsvietkova@healthright.org

Projects Coordinator, UN Women

Yuliia Bosa, julia.bosa@healthright.org

Projects Coordinator, PACT/Renaissance

Olha Luchynska, olha.luchynska@healthright.org

Project Coordinator, HRC/UNVFVT/Mobile Teams UNFPA

Anastasiia Liadneva-Irlik, anastasiia.liadneva@healthright.org

Accountant

Tetiana Yarotska, tetiana.yarotska@healthright.org

PR manager, UN Women

Mariia Litvin, mariia.litvin@healthright.org

Manager HealthRight’s Service Center 

Ludmila Sabadash, liudmyla.sabadash@healthright.org

Manager, Halfway House in Kyiv

Iryna Belogolovko, iryna.belogolovko@healthright.org

WORLDWIDE STAFF

New York, USA

Program Director – Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Theresa Castillo, theresa.castillo@healthright.org